Vendors

The Bobcaygeon Farmers’ Market has an AMAZING lineup of Vendors for our 11th year of operation who are all from within 100 km of Bobcaygeon – most are from right here in beautiful Bobcaygeon! Please visit our vendors’ websites to learn more or click on a vendor name to find out more about what they offer.

If you would like to be a Vendor for 2020, please contact

  • Charlie Cross at info@bobcaygeonfarmersmarket.com
  •  Maicey Benjamin at (705) 738-9426
Kawartha Lakes Honey Jerry Jerrard j.t.jerrard@nexicom.net Honey & Beeswax Products maple syrup
Deer Bay Farms Douglas & Hayla Evans deerbayfarms@gmail.com Produce in season plus jams, pickles, apple cider and preserves
Edilicious Jen Smith & Jenny Hill Cheese appetizers, falafels, olive salsa, chimichurri, basil & sundried tomato pesto
Treats by Mom Jane Macdonell treatsbymom@yahoo.ca Breads (organic, regular flour, gluten free & vegan) rolls, sweetbreads, pretzels, pies, muffins, cakes & cookies
Rude Awakening Granola Connie & Tom Powers rudeawakeninggranola@gmail.com 15 flavours of organic granola
Three Forks Farm Elecia & Jared Chinnick info@threeforksfarm.ca Pasture raised - non GMO grain fed chicken
Harmony Heights Microgreens Brenda & Rob Lucas firebrand.bl@gmail.com Microgreens and bagels, pretzels, cupcakes and muffins
Patina Patata Trish Scroggins patinapatata@gmail.com Stained glass products - suncatchers, candle holders, wall decor & jewellery
Olde Bagges Wendy Chaput wchaput@hotmail.com Handcrafted leather and textile bags and other leather items. Handmade vegetable oil soap for leather.
Denis Turcott Photography Denis Turcott denisturcott@gmail.com Photography
Kawartha Craft Company Jocelynn Vieira kawarthacraftco@gmail.com Craft Kits for adults & children Sewing, drawing, weaving, knitting, felting, painting & drawing.
Cheese Please Pieter Peter van Oudenaaren cheesepleasepieter@gmail.com World famous & prize winning goat and sheep cheeses
Martins Family Farm Mark & Lena Martin Plants & Veggies in season, baked goods, pepperettes & summer sausage
Dead End Lures Emily Nigro info@deadendlures@gmail.com Fishing lures; various styles, colours & styles
The Back 40 Inc. Darby & James Mousseau theback40inc@gmail.com Hot Sauce - Sweet Whiskey Heat, Sweet Whiskey Heat Extra Hot, Jalapeno Blend and more.
Bobcaygeon Brewing Company Riley Meekin riley@bobcaygeonbrewing.ca Craft Beer
Big Rock Farms Jeff Reid jwreid88@gmail.com 8-10 types garlic, pure garlic butter, roasted garlic powder, garlic scape powder, garlic scapes, wild garlic, wild garlic pickles
Fisher's Farm Barb & Kevin Fisher kevinfisher180@hotmail.com fruit & vegetables in season, herbs, cut flowers, perennial plants
Imperfection Sewing Joyce Russell russellgrconstruction@hotmail.com Totes, re-useable bags, dog collars, table runners, pillows and more.
Selvage & Grain Riley Pidwerbecki selvageandgrain@outlook.com Leather items - belts, wallets, key chains, bookmarks, dog collars and more.
Merkaba Acres Tessa Lewis tessa@merkabaacres.com Beef
Cisco Pottery Carolyn & Craig Cisco carolyncisco@gmail.com Bowls, plates, mugs, garlic graters, canoes, yarn bowls, ceramic jewellery, honey pots, leaf plates & much more
Chalk Life Designs Janice Laswick chalklifedesigns@gmail.com Signs, trays and more