Vendors

The Bobcaygeon Farmers’ Market has an AMAZING lineup of Vendors who are all from within 100 km of Bobcaygeon – most are from right here in beautiful Bobcaygeon! Please visit our vendors’ websites to learn more or click on a vendor name to find out more about what they offer.

If you would like to be a Vendor for 2022, please contact

Kawartha Lakes Honey Jerry Jerrard j.t.jerrard@nexicom.net Honey & Beeswax Products maple syrup
Deer Bay Farms Douglas & Hayla Evans deerbayfarms@gmail.com Produce in season plus jams, pickles, apple cider and preserves
Edilicious Jen Smith & Jenny Hill jen@edilicious.ca Cheese appetizers, falafels, olive salsa, chimichurri, lasagne, mac & cheese, belgian chocolate brownies & blondies
Treats by Mom Jane Macdonell treatsbymom@yahoo.ca Breads (organic, regular flour, gluten free & vegan) rolls, sweetbreads, pretzels, pies, muffins, cakes & cookies
Rude Awakening Granola Connie & Tom Powers rudeawakeninggranola@gmail.com 15 flavours of organic granola, granola bars, beer & wine jelly
Three Forks Farm Elecia & Jared Chinnick info@threeforksfarm.ca Pasture raised - non GMO grain fed chicken and port Sausage on a bun
Merkaba Acres Tessa Lewis & Kimi Uchikura info@merkabaacres.com Wagyu-Angus beef Vegetables in season
Patina Patata Trish Scroggins patinapatata@gmail.com Stained glass products - suncatchers, candle holders, wall decor & jewellery
Love, Lucy Treats Georgia Stephenson georgia.lovelucytreats@gmail.com Homemade dog treats, dog bug repellent & totes
Denis Turcott Photography Denis Turcott denisturcott@gmail.com Photography
Northa 7 Justin Lockhart Jennifer Bain jenniferbain1981@hotmail.com Custom graphics designer clothing
Cheese Please Pieter Peter van Oudenaaren cheesepleasepieter@gmail.com World famous & prize winning goat and sheep cheeses
Martins Family Farm Mark & Lena Martin Plants & Veggies in season, baked goods, pepperettes & summer sausage Gingrich maple syrup
Hello Cookie/JC Jewellery Donna Squissato Julie Ann Cator drhind@rogers.com Cookies & cupcakes Jewellery
The Back 40 Inc. Darby & James Mousseau theback40inc@gmail.com Hot Sauce - Sweet Whiskey Heat, Sweet Whiskey Heat Extra Hot, Jalapeno Blend and more.
Bobcaygeon Brewing Company Riley Meekin riley@bobcaygeonbrewing.ca Craft Beer
Big Rock Farms Jeff Reid jwreid88@gmail.com 8-10 types garlic, pure garlic butter, roasted garlic powder, garlic scape powder, garlic scapes, wild garlic, wild garlic pickles
Fisher's Farm Barb & Kevin Fisher kevinfisher180@hotmail.com fruit & vegetables in season, herbs, cut flowers, perennial plants
Imperfection Sewing Joyce Russell russellgrconstruction@hotmail.com Totes, re-useable bags, dog collars, table runners, pillows and more.
Nature Cures Natural Health Centre Keith Taylor keith@naturecures.ca Annuals, perennials and herbs
Somerville Flower Farm Courtney Hunt somervilleflowerfarm@gmail.com Cut flower bouquets
Kameron Kitchen Naomi Stoll Cut flowers, fruit in season, donuts & fried pies
Cisco Pottery Carolyn & Craig Cisco carolyncisco@gmail.com Bowls, plates, mugs, garlic graters, canoes, yarn bowls, ceramic jewellery, honey pots, leaf plates & much more
Chalk Life Designs Janice Laswick chalklifedesigns@gmail.com Signs, trays and more
The Grey Poppies Asha Kongkham ashas@outlook.com Cut flower bouquets
Wood Bison Design Courtney Hellam woodbisondesignco@gmail.com Charcuterie boards, trays, bowls & coasters